Skip to content
Start main Content

Departmental Library Coordinators

Departmental library coordinators may be asked to coordinate requests from their departments, especially for journal subscriptions. Working with librarians, they also participate in evaluating titles for cancellation or expensive items for purchase.

To enquire about Library services or request research workshops for particular subjects or courses, faculty may contact the corresponding Subject Librarians.

INTERDISCIPLINARY PROGRAMS OFFICE
Division of Environment & Sustainability Dr. Ngai Ting LAU NTLAU@ust.hk
Division of Public Policy Ms Eliza TANG ELIZA@ust.hk
SCHOOL OF SCIENCE
Division of LIfe Science Prof. Yusong GUO GUOYUSONG@ust.hk
Chemistry Prof. Hongkai WU CHHKWU@ust.hk
Mathematics Prof. Beifang CHEN MABFCHEN@ust.hk
Ocean Science TBA (mid-June 2018)  
Physics Prof. Kam Tuen LAW

Prof. Xiangrong WANG

PHLAW@ust.hk

PHXWAN@ust.hk

SCHOOL OF ENGINEERING
Chemical and Biological Engineering Prof. Furong GAO KEFGAO@ust.hk
Civil and Environmental Engineering Prof. Xiangru ZHANG XIANGRU@ust.hk
Computer Science & Engineering Prof. Cunsheng DING CDING@ust.hk
Electronic & Computer Engineering Prof. Zhiyong FAN EEZFAN@ust.hk
Industrial Engineering & Decision Analytics Prof. Ravindra GOONETILLEKE RAVINDRA@ust.hk
Mechanical & Aerospace Engineering Prof. Yongsheng GAO MEYGAO@ust.hk
Division of Integrative Systems & Design Ms Kandi HO ISDIDLP@ust.hk
SCHOOL OF BUSINESS & MANAGEMENT
Accounting Prof. Zhihong CHEN ACZH@ust.hk
Economics Miss Leonna TONG LEONNA@ust.hk
Finance Prof. Abhiroop MUKHERJEE AMUKHERJEE@ust.hk
Information Systems, Business Statistics & Operations Management Prof. Rong ZHENG RZHENG@ust.hk
Management Prof. Huiwen LIAN HUIWEN@ust.hk
Marketing Prof. Song LIN MKSONGLIN@ust.hk
SCHOOL OF HUMANITIES & SOCIAL SCIENCE
Humanities Prof. Virgil HO HMVIHOKY@ust.hk
Social Science Prof. X L DING SOXLD@ust.hk
Centre for Language Education Ms Doris S.F. LEE LCDORIS@ust.hk

 

Go Back to page Top

last modified 24 May 2018