Skip to content
Start main Content

Staff Directory

Library Administration Office

University Librarian Diana L H CHAN 2358-6702 DIANACHAN@ust.hk
Administrative Services Manager Alice W L HO 2358-6707 LBALICE@ust.hk
Administrative Assistant Clara KWAN (half-time) 2358-6703 LBCLARA@ust.hk
Executive Officer II Edwin LEUNG 2358-6708 LBWAIKEI@ust.hk
Clerk I Lily LO 2358-6702 LBLILY@ust.hk
Clerk II Irene S Y LO 2358-6706 LBIRENE@ust.hk
Mandy L M WONG 2358-6710 LBMANDY@ust.hk
Clerical Assistant Ivan K K LAM 2358-6720 LBIVAN@ust.hk
Kwong Faat SIU 2358-6720 LBFAAT@ust.hk

 


Access Services

Head Venia Y M MAK 2358-6771 LBVENIA@ust.hk

Circulation

Executive Officer II May M Y LEUNG 2358-6777 LBMAY@ust.hk
Julie W K LI 2358-6776 LBJULIE@ust.hk
Library Assistant I Lina L N CHEUNG 2358-6773 LBLINA@ust.hk
Rowena S H CHICK 2358-6781 LBCHICK@ust.hk
Julia P W LIU 2358-6778 LBJULIA@ust.hk
Tak Kin TSANG 2358-6795 LBTAKKIN@ust.hk
Library Assistant II Phoenix S F CHAN 2358-6775 LBPHOENI@ust.hk
Graham Y H CHAU 2358-6774 LBYHCHAU@ust.hk
Tony C Y FUNG 2358-6794 LBCYFUNG@ust.hk
Kelly L K HO 2358-6780 LBKE@ust.hk
Dick K M LAU 2358-6775 LBDICK@ust.hk
Eva Y W LAW 2358-6775 LBEVA@ust.hk
Loi Tim LIN 2358-6774 LBTIM@ust.hk
Bee C W LIU 2358-6795 LBBEELIU@ust.hk
Simon C F LIU 2358-6795 LBSIMON@ust.hk
Tony K S PO 2358-6795 LBPKS@ust.hk
Irene Y F TSE 2358-6779 LBIRETSE@ust.hk
Clerical Assistant Alex Y K WONG 2358-6775 LBALEX@ust.hk

Document Supply Service

DSSDec2012
 

Document Supply Service Librarian Sau Ping POON 2358-6755 LBSPPOON@ust.hk
Executive Officer I Shirley S L CHAN LEUNG 2358-6754 LBSHIRLE@ust.hk
Library Assistant II Florence L M LIU 2358-6754 LBLMLIUF@ust.hk
Christina S M LO 2358-6766 LBCHRIS@ust.hk
Clara S Y WUN 2358-6764 LBSYWUN@ust.hk
Michelle M S YEUNG 2358-6764 LBMICHEL@ust.hk

Media Resources & Microforms

MediaApr2015
 

Media Resources and Scholarly Communications Manager Becky S Y LEE 2358-6786 LBBECKY@ust.hk
Library Assistant I Katherian K L TSE 2358-6788 LBKLTSE@ust.hk
Library Assistant II Christy Y Y LO 2358-6790 LBCHRISTY@ust.hk
Abby Y Y AU YEUNG 2358-6789 LBABBY@ust.hk

 


Reference & Collection Services

CDRef2014
 

Head Victoria F Caplan 2358-6756 LBCAPLAN@ust.hk

Collection Development

CD2014
 

Collection Development & Services Manager Catherine S Y KWOK 2358-6758 LBCKWOK@ust.hk
Library Assistant I Immanuel F C CHAN 2358-6705 LBFCCHAN@ust.hk
Library Assistant II Tze Wah LU 2358-6705 LBLUTW@ust.hk

Reference

Ref2014
 

Information Literacy Manager Eunice S P WONG 2358-6751 LBEUNICE@ust.hk
Reference Librarian Celia P Y CHEUNG 2358-6768 LBCELIA@ust.hk
Kevin K M HO 2358-6761 LBKEVIN@ust.hk
Jacky C Y LEUNG 2358-6767 LBJACKY@ust.hk
Lewis C H LI 2358-6769 LBLEWIS@ust.hk
Wan Shan WONG 2358-6763 LBWSWONG@ust.hk
Executive Officer II Kelly K L YIU LAM 2358-6757 LBKELLY@ust.hk
Library Assistant II Susan W S CHENG 2358-6753 LBSUC@ust.hk

 


Systems & Digital Services

Associate University Librarian
Head, Systems & Digital Services
Ki Tat Lam 2358-6741 LBLKT@ust.hk

Systems
Building & Facilities
Information & Learning Commons

systems

IT and Services Infrastructure Manager Edward F SPODICK 2358-6743 LBSPODIC@ust.hk
Learning Commons Manager Gabrielle K W WONG 2358-6782 LBGABI@ust.hk
Systems Librarian Martin K Y SO 2358-6748 LBMARTIN@ust.hk
Andrew C W Wong 2358-6745 LBANDREW@ust.hk
Computer Officer Terence W Y WONG 2358-6747 LBTERENC@ust.hk
Administrative Assistant Clara KWAN (half-time) 2358-6703 LBCLARA@ust.hk
Assistant Computer Officer Franky W H CHEUNG 2358-6738 FRANKYCHEUNG@ust.hk
Library Technology Officer Pasu C S CHAN 2358-6739 LBPASU@ust.hk
Kwok Fai CHEUNG 2358-6742 LBFAIC@ust.hk
Teem F H KWONG 2358-6746 LBTEEM@ust.hk
Library Assistant I Anchovy L P TSO 2358-6732 LBALPT@ust.hk
Library Assistant II Joey C H CHUNG 2358-6740 LBJOEY@ust.hk
Grammy K Y HUNG 2358-6759 LBGRAMMY@ust.hk

archives2016
 

 

Digital Scholarship and Archives Manager Marco CABOARA 2358-6728 LBMARCO@ust.hk
Executive Officer II Aileen Y C HO 2358-6784 LBAILEEN@ust.hk
Library Assistant II Tammy H L FUNG 2358-6783 LBTAMMY@ust.hk
Fiona W H MA 2358-6785 LBFIONA@ust.hk
 

 


Technical Services

Head Ming Kan WONG 2358-6711 LBMKWONG@ust.hk

Acquisitions

ACQJul2012
 

 

Acquisitions Manager Ada S M CHEUNG 2358-6726 LBADA@ust.hk
Senior Clerk Wah Chi LO 2358-6714 LBWCLO@ust.hk
Diana M Y TAM 2358-6712 LBDIANA@ust.hk
Library Assistant I
Yat Wah CHAN 2358-6719 LBWAH@ust.hk
Benjamin W K CHAU 2358-6716 LBWKBC@ust.hk
Heung Lan LI 2358-6713 LBHLLI@ust.hk
Rose M K TANG 2358-6718 LBROSE@ust.hk
Library Assistant II Jody S K CHEUNG 2358-6717 LBJODY@ust.hk
Irene S F HUI 2358-6715 LBIRH@ust.hk
Louisa Y M TONG 2358-6721 LBLTONG@ust.hk

Cataloging

cataloging
 

 

Principal Cataloger Zehua SUN 2358-6735 LBSUN@ust.hk
Cataloging Librarian Cheryl S Y CHAN 2358-6736 LBCHERYL@ust.hk
Lois M Y FUNG 2358-6737 LBLOIS@ust.hk
Xiaolei WANG 2358-6727 LBXWANG@ust.hk
Cho Chuen WONG 2358-6722 LBCCW@ust.hk
Executive Officer II Dick W K LI 2358-6730 LBDICKLI@ust.hk
Library Assistant I Yuk Fai CHAN 2358-6731 LBYUKCYF@ust.hk
Doreen L P CHENG 2358-6730 LBDOREEN@ust.hk
Angie Y S CHUNG 2358-6734 LBSALTTL@ust.hk
Hiu Chor WONG 2358-6731 LBCHOR@ust.hk
Mary C F YEUNG 2358-6733 LBYCF@ust.hk
Library Assistant II Margaret N C CHU 2358-6730 LBMARGAR@ust.hk
Peter F S LEE 2358-6734 LBPETER@ust.hk
Clerical Assistant Maggie Y L NG 2358-6733 LBMAGGIE@ust.hk

 


JULAC Shared Integrated Library System

Change Manager Alan K C SO 2358-6793 ALANSO@ust.hk
Executive Officer II Gladys S H CHAN 2358-6765 GLADYSCHAN@ust.hk

 


 

Go Back to page Top

last modified 06 November 2017