Skip to content
Start main Content

Orientation For New UG Students

Library Tips for a Successful Academic Journey: 23 August – 10 September 2021

Welcome new UGs!

So much to see, so much to do and so much to learn at our Library! Mark your calendar to join Library Tips for a Successful Academic Journey, which is a part of the University New Student Orientation Program.

footprint

Just like a game of Tetris, the academic journey is about filling in the gaps. The Library can be a place to help you become ahead of the game, to help you move to the next level of your academic journey.

search

Meet your subject librarian online and learn how to find a book/e-book, request a Kindle, reserve a study room, and more.

Registration (choose Guest login if you have not yet activated your ITSC account). 

The Zoom meeting ID will be sent to registrants at 5pm, 1 day before the session.

23 August Monday 24 August Tuesday 25 August Wednesday 26 August Thursday 27 August Friday
12:00-13:00 Tour 1 12:00-13:00 Tour 2 12:00-13:00 Tour 3 12:00-13:00 Tour 4 12:00-13:00 Tour 5

 

30 August Monday 31 August Tuesday 1 September Wednesday 2 September Thursday 3 September Friday
13:00-14:00 Tour 6 13:00-14:00 Tour 7   14:00-15:00 Tour 8 12:00-13:00 Tour 9
13:00-14:00 Tour 10
14:00-15:00 Tour 11
6 September Monday 7 September Tuesday 8 September Wednesday 9 September Thursday 10 September Friday
12:00-13:00 Tour 12
13:00-14:00 Tour 13
14:00-15:00 Tour 14
12:00-13:00 Tour 15
13:00-14:00 Tour 16
14:00-15:00 Tour 17
15:00-16:00 Tour 18
12:00-13:00 Tour 19
13:00-14:00 Tour 20
14:00-15:00 Tour 21
15:00-16:00 Tour 22
12:00-13:00 Tour 23
13:00-14:00 Tour 24
14:00-15:00 Tour 25
12:00-13:00 Tour 26
13:00-14:00 Tour 27
14:00-15:00 Tour 28

 

Go Back to page Top

last modified 06 October 2021