Skip to content
Start main Content

Orientation For New UG Students

Library Explore: 26 August – 6 September 2019

Welcome new UGs!

So much to see, so much to do and so much to learn at our Library! You are invited to join the Library Tour, which is a part of the University New Student Orientation Program.

footprint

Walk around the Library, explore the beautiful & inspiring environment, discover our cool collections and useful services.

search

Learn how to login to your Library account, reserve a study room, request a Kindle, and more.

Registration (choose Guest login if you have not yet activated your ITSC account)

Tour gather point: Gallery, G/F Library.

You are also invited to play the Explore the Library game.

26 August Monday 27 August Tuesday 28 August Wednesday 29 August Thursday 30 August Friday
12:00-13:00 Tour 1
13:00-14:00 Tour 2
12:00-13:00 Tour 3
13:00-14:00 Tour 4
12:00-13:00 Tour 5
13:00-14:00 Tour 6
12:00-13:00 Tour 7
13:00-14:00 Tour 8
14:00-15:00 Tour 9
15:00-16:00 Tour 10
12:00-13:00 Tour 11
13:00-14:00 Tour 12
14:00-15:00 Tour 13
15:00-16:00 Tour 14
2 September Monday 3 September Tuesday 4 September Wednesday 5 September Thursday 6 September Friday
11:00-12:00 Tour 15
12:00-13:00 Tour 16
15:00-16:00 Tour 17 16:00-17:00 Tour 18
11:00-12:00 Tour 19
12:00-13:00 Tour 20
13:00-14:00 Tour 21
12:00-13:00 Tour 22
13:00-14:00 Tour 23
13:00-14:00 Tour 24
14:00-15:00 Tour 25
15:00-16:00 Tour 26
12:00-13:00 Tour 27
14:00-15:00 Tour 28

 

Go Back to page Top

last modified 15 August 2019