Library Hours – 19 Dec 2021 – 3 Feb 2022

Library Learning Commons
19 Dec 2021 – 3 Feb 2022 (Winter Break)
Monday – Saturday 9 am – 7 pm 9 am – 7 pm
Sunday 1 pm – 7 pm 1 pm – 7 pm
Holidays/Exceptions
21 Dec (Tue) Winter Solstice 9 am – 5 pm 9 am – 5 pm
24 Dec (Fri) Christmas Eve 9 am – 1 pm 9 am – 1 pm
25 Dec (Sat) Christmas Closed Closed
26 Dec (Sun) Day after Christmas Closed Closed
27 Dec (Mon) 1st weekday after Christmas 1 pm – 7 pm 1 pm – 7 pm
31 Dec (Fri) New Year’s Eve 9 am – 1 pm 9 am – 1 pm
1 Jan 2022 (Sat) New Year’s Day Closed Closed
31 Jan 2022 (Mon) Chinese New Year’s Eve 9 am – 1 pm 9 am – 1 pm
1 Feb 2022 (Tue) 1st day of Chinese New Year Closed Closed
2 Feb 2022 (Wed) 2nd day of Chinese New Year Closed Closed
3 Feb 2022 (Thu) 3rd day of Chinese Yew Year (Day before Spring Term Closed 10 am – 9 pm
HomeFacebooksoc-youtubesoc-wordpresssoc-rss