Skip to content
Start main Content

Orientation For New UG Students

Library Explore: 22 August – 2 September 2016

Welcome new UGs!

So much to see, so much to do and so much to learn at our Library! You are invited to join the Library Tour, which is a part of the First Year Success @ HKUST Program.

footprint

Walk around the Library, explore the beautiful & inspiring environment, discover our cool collections and useful services.

search

Learn how to login to your Library account, reserve a study room, request a Kindle, and more.

Library tour registration: First Year Success – Orientation Talks/Workshops

Tour gather point: Gallery, G/F Library.

22 August Monday 23 August Tuesday 24 August Wednesday 25 August Thursday 26 August Friday
12:00-13:00 Tour 1
13:00-14:00 Tour 2
12:00-13:00 Tour 3
13:00-14:00 Tour 4
14:00-15:00 Tour 5
12:00-13:00 Tour 6
13:00-14:00 Tour 7
14:00-15:00 Tour 8
12:00-13:00 Tour 9
13:00-14:00 Tour 10
14:00-15:00 Tour 11
11:00-12:00 Tour 12
12:00-13:00 Tour 13
13:00-14:00 Tour 14
14:00-15:00 Tour 15
29 August Monday 30 August Tuesday 31 August Wednesday 1 September Thursday 2 September Friday
13:00-14:00 Tour 16
14:00-15:00 Tour 17
15:00-16:00 Tour 18
11:00-12:00 Tour 19
12:00-13:00 Tour 20
13:00-14:00 Tour 21
14:00-15:00 Tour 22
11:00-12:00 Tour 23
12:00-13:00 Tour 24
13:00-14:00 Tour 25
14:00-15:00 Tour 26
11:00-12:00 Tour 27
15:00-16:00 Tour 28
12:00-13:00 Tour 29
13:00-14:00 Tour 30

 

Go Back to page Top

last modified 09 August 2016