HKUST Library Collections Banner

HKUST Library Databases

  • Home
  • Quick Links
    • Hours
    • Forms
    • Ask A Librarian
    • Library Catalog
    • My Account
    • HKALL
    • Interlibrary Loan
    • Reserving Rooms/PCs
    • Learning Commons
    • Contact Us - 2358-6760
  • Collections & Resources
    • Library Collections
    • Research Guides
    • Finding Books
    • Finding Articles & Journals
    • Finding Theses
    • Finding Audio & Videos

    • Library Catalog
    • PowerSearch
    • Course Reserve
    • Databases
    • E-Books
    • E-Journals
    • Antique Maps Database
    • HK Institutional Repositories
    • HKUST Digital Images
    • HKUST E-Theses
    • HKUST News Clippings
    • Institutional Repository
    • Internet Resources
    • Special Collections
    • Streaming Videos
    • University Archives
  • Services & Information
    • For Faculty & Staff
    • For Postgraduates
    • For Undergraduates
    • For Alumni
    • For Visitors and Others
    • Services A-Z
    • About Us
    • News Blog
    • HKUST Publications

    • How Do I..
    • » Borrow and Return
    • » Computer Access
    • » Course Reserve
    • » Facilities
    • » Information Commons
    • » Library Collections
    • » Theses
    • » Visit the Library

[Chinese Year of the Ox]
  • Databases Home
  • PowerSearch
  • Citation Linker
  • What's New
  • Browse Titles
  • Browse Categories
    • Bibliographic Management Tool
    • Business and Management
    • Engineering
    • Humanities and Social Sciences
    • News
    • Reference Tools
    • Science
  • Database Search Guides
  • Alumni Databases
  • Mobile-capable Databases
  • Security Certificate Warning

Bibliographic Management Tool

[W] Online Web Databases
[PC] Online via PC Program
    [DB] Database Room
[Stand] Standalone Media Station

Resources (show|hide descriptions)

  • CLICK ME TO SHOW/HIDE THE DETAILS! Online-Web RefWorks [Mobile Capable]

    Is a web-based research management tool that allows users to build personal citation databases and generate bibliographies in a variety of citation styles: ACS, APA, CBE, MLA, Chicago, amongst others. References can be imported from text files or selected literature databases or added manually. Users can also create in-text references and footnotes within MS Word. First-time users are required to sign up for an individual account. Quick Start Guide. Online Tutorial. Database Guide
    Additional Categories: Alphabetical Listing



Important: Excessive downloading is prohibited

last updated: 18-May-2013 - 17:11:50
Links Engine 2.0 By: Gossamer Threads Inc.

© HKUST Library