Home
Quick Links
Hours
Forms
Ask A Librarian
Library Catalog
My Account
HKALL
Interlibrary Loan
Reserving Rooms/PCs
Learning Commons
Contact Us - 2358-6760
Collections & Resources
Library Collections
Research Guides
Finding Books
Finding Articles & Journals
Finding Theses
Finding Audio & Videos
Library Catalog
PowerSearch
Course Reserve
Databases
E-Books
E-Journals
Antique Maps Database
HK Institutional Repositories
HKUST Digital Images
HKUST E-Theses
HKUST News Clippings
Institutional Repository
Internet Resources
Special Collections
Streaming Videos
University Archives
Services & Information
For Faculty & Staff
For Postgraduates
For Undergraduates
For Alumni
For Visitors and Others
Services A-Z
About Us
News Blog
HKUST Publications
How Do I..
» Borrow and Return
» Computer Access
» Course Reserve
» Facilities
» Information Commons
» Library Collections
» Theses
» Visit the Library
× close
Related Links
Subject Guide: Theses and Dissertations
Internet Resources
Finding Theses and Dissertations
HKUST Theses
Search theses via
Electronic Theses Database
or the
Library Catalog
Universities in Hong Kong
HKLIS Dissertations and Theses Collections
: Union collection of Hong Kong postgraduate students' dissertations and theses of seven university libraries in Hong Kong
Hong Kong University Theses Online
Universities Worldwide
ProQuest Dissertations and Theses
:
over 2 million citations to dissertations and theses from 1,000 universities worldwide. Business dissertations are available full text.
Networked Digital Library of Theses and Dissertations (NDLTD)
MIT Theses
WorldCat
last modified 29 September 2009
©
HKUST Library