Home
Quick Links
Hours
Forms
Ask A Librarian
Library Catalog
My Account
HKALL
Interlibrary Loan
Reserving Rooms
Contact Us - 2358-6760
Collections
Library Catalog
Course Reserve
Databases
E-Books
E-Journals
HKUST E-Theses
HKUST News Clippings
Institutional Repository
Internet Resources
Special Collections
University Archives
Services & Information
For Faculty & Staff
For Postgraduates
For Undergraduates
For Alumni
For Visitors and Others
Services A-Z
About Us
News & Events
HKUST Information
Guides to Resources
Find Books
Find Articles & Journals
Find Theses
Find Audio & Videos
Subject Guides
Course Guides
Database Guides
How Do I..
× close
Finding Audio and Videos
Related Link
Media Resources
At HKUST Library
Search Media Resources Subset of the
Library Catalog
:
Listing by format:
DVD
,
CD
,
VHS
,
Audio-cassette
Learn
how to limit your search by format
To list all feature films (movies) in the collection, use this call number
PN1997.A12
New Acquisitions
: weekly list of new video and music CDs added to the collection
Streaming Videos
:
selected Hong Kong TV programs and videos from the University Archives
Naxos Music Library
:
online access to over 8,000 music CDs
Naxos Spoken Word Library
:
over 400 audio books
Other Libraries
Combined Search - Universities in Hong Kong
: Search the complete holdings of all university libraries in Hong Kong simultaneously
HKLIS Multimedia Collections
: Multimedia and music score collection in 9 academic libraries in Hong Kong
Internet Resources
Music
|
Performing Art
|
China -> Performing Art
last modified 29 September 2009
©
HKUST Library